Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 

This is the alphabetized Biglist of Literary Magazines and Literary Ezines (aka lit mags). It is a complete collection of all the lit mag listings on our site. Search our site to see if your publication is listed.

 

 

Magazines

Home

Every Lit Mag

Online Submissions

Every SFF

Every Horror

University Magazines

 

Awards

BA Short Stories

BA Poetry

O'Henry

Hugo

 

 

Book Publishers

General

Sci, Horror, Fantasy

Romance

Children's

Chapbooks

Poetry

University

E-Publishers

 

Screen Writers

Movie Studios

 

Song Writers

Record Labels

 

Other

Update Blog

Message Boards

Contact Us

EWR Myspace

 

  

Advertise with us

If you would like a review to follow your link click here for pricing details.

The Big List

Of Literary Magazines

 1853 and Counting

# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

T

 

Taco Shop Poets http://multiple.insertions.com/mi_html/contrib/writing/iv08.htm 

Taddlecreek http://www.taddlecreekmag.com/index.shtml 

Taint http://www.taintmagazine.com/ 

Takahe http://www.artists.co.nz/takahe.html 

Talisman http://wings.buffalo.edu/epc/mags/talisman.html  BP

Talking River  http://www.lcsc.edu/talkingriverreview/  

Tallulah http://members.lycos.co.uk/anitasethi21/  

Tampa Review http://tampareview.ut.edu/   BP

Tangent  http://www.thetangentpress.org/   

Tanka http://www.americantanka.com/ 

Tar River Poetry http://personal.ecu.edu/makuckp/home.html  BP

Tar Wolf Review http://www.tarwolfreview.org/index.html

Tarpaulin Sky http://www.tarpaulinsky.com/  

Tattoo Highway http://www.tattoohighway.org/   

Taverner’s Koans http://www.taverners-koans.com/articles.php?um=index 

Tears in the Fence http://www.indigogroup.co.uk/llpp/tears.html   

Teboth Bach http://www.tebotbach.org/  

Teen ink http://www.teenink.com/

Ten Penny Players http://www.tenpennyplayers.org/  

Ten Thousand Monkeys http://www.tenthousandmonkeys.com/

Terra Incognita http://leo.worldonline.es/terrainc/ 

Terrain Cognita http://www.terraincognita.50megs.com/  

Terrain http://www.terrain.org/

Texas Observer  http://www.texasobserver.org/    BP

Texas Poetry Journal http://www.texaspoetryjournal.com/

Texas Review http://www.shsu.edu/~www_trp/   BP

Text Base http://www.textbase.net/  

The Muse http://museforums.ice-berg.net/

Thema http://members.cox.net/thema/  

There by Hang Satale http://www.therebyhangsatale.com/

Thieves Jargon http://www.thievesjargon.com/ 

Thin Air http://www.nau.edu/~english/thinair/ 

Third Coast  http://www.wmich.edu/thirdcoast/   BP

Third Factory http://www.thirdfactory.net/  

Thirst for Fire http://thirstforfire.com/index.html

This http://www.thismagazine.ca/ 

Thought http://www.geocities.com/thoughtmagazine/  BP

Three Monkey’s Online http://www.threemonkeysonline.com/  

ThreePenny Review http://www.threepennyreview.com/  BP 

Thug Lit http://www.thuglit.com/home.html

Thumbprints http://www.lynnclassical.org/Thumbprints2.htm 

Thumbscrew http://www.bris.ac.uk/thumbscrew /

Thylazine http://www.thylazine.org/ 

Tickled By Thunder http://www.tickledbythunder.com/TbT/Magazine/00_Magazine.html 

Tiferet Journal http://www.tiferetjournal.com/ 

Tikkun http://www.tikkun.org/  BP

Timbooktu http://www.timbooktu.com/  

Tin Fish http://epc.buffalo.edu/ezines/tinfish/ 

Tin House http://www.tinhouse.com/   BP

Tintas http://www06.homepage.villanova.edu/joseph.robertson/TintasWebJournal/tintas.htm    

Tiny Journal http://thetinyjournal.com/  

Tiny Words http://www.tinywords.com/ 

Tirralirra http://www.tirralirra.com/ 

Tnr http://www.tnrlitmag.net/

Toasted Cheese http://toasted-cheese.com/  

Tolling Elves http://www.onedit.net/tollingelves/index.html  

Tool http://www.toolamagazine.com/ 

Top Write Corner http://www.topwritecorner.com/ 

Topic http://webdelsol.com/Topic/  

Tor House Newsletter http://www.torhouse.org/news.htm   BP

Totse http://www.totse.com/en/erotica/erotic_fiction_n/ 

Touchtone http://www.ksu.edu/english/touchstone/ 

Tower of Babel http://towerofbabel.com/ 

Trafika http://www.traktor.cz/trafika/home.html  

Transcendental  Friend http://www.morningred.com/friend/ 

Translation Review http://www.utdallas.edu/research/cts/tr/  

Transmission http://www.transmissionhq.org  /

Trestle Creek www.idahowritersleague.com/Trestle%20Creek%20Review.pdf  

Tribal Soul Kitchen http://tribalsoulkitchen.com/  

Trincoll Journal http://www.trincoll.edu/zines/tj/trincolljournal.html 

Trinp Site http://www.trinp.org/indMult.htm#Poet/ComP/MPoems.htm 

Trip Tych http://www.geocities.com/triptych_zine/

Triplopia http://www.triplopia.com/ 

Tripwire http://www.durationpress.com/tripwire/  

Triquarterly http://www.triquarterly.org/   BP

Troika http://www.troikamagazine.com/ 

Trout http://www.trout.auckland.ac.nz/ 

Tryst http://www.tryst3.com/   

TTA http://www.ttapress.com/  

Tulane http://www.tulane.edu/~litsoc/tr.html 

Turk http://www.turkmagazine.com/  

Turnrow  http://turnrow.ulm.edu/ 

Turtleneck http://turtleneck.net/ 

Tusculum Review   http://www.tusculum.edu/academics/review/

Twenty Mule http://www.geocities.com/twentymule/chasepark.html  

 

Is your site listed? Search our pages quickly:

Enter your search terms
 
Web www.everywritersresource.com
Submit search form
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

Site Meter