Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 

This is the alphabetized Biglist of Literary Magazines and Literary Ezines (aka lit mags). It is a complete collection of all the lit mag listings on our site. Search our site to see if your publication is listed.

 

 

Magazines

Home

Every Lit Mag

Online Submissions

Every SFF

Every Horror

University Magazines

 

Awards

BA Short Stories

BA Poetry

O'Henry

Hugo

 

 

Book Publishers

General

Sci, Horror, Fantasy

Romance

Children's

Chapbooks

Poetry

University

E-Publishers

 

Screen Writers

Movie Studios

 

Song Writers

Record Labels

 

Other

Update Blog

Message Boards

Contact Us

EWR Myspace

 

  

 

The Big List

Of Literary Magazines

 1853 and Counting

# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

M

 

Maayan Magazine www.maayanmagazine.com 

Mad Hatter’s Review http://madhattersreview.com/  

Madison Review http://mendota.english.wisc.edu/~MadRev/  

Mag http://www.muse-apprentice-guild.com/  

Magma Poetry http://www.magmapoetry.com/ 

Main Street Rag http://www.mainstreetrag.com/  

Maisonneure http://www.maisonneuve.org/

Makata http://www.eac.edu.ph/dalityapi/makata/  

Malahat Review http://web.uvic.ca/malahat/guidelines.htm 

Malleable Jangle http://www.malleablejangle.netfirms.com/  

Mandorla http://www.litline.org/Mandorla/default.html

Manhattan Review  http://www.themanhattanreview.com/  

Manifold http://www.manifold.cjb.net/  

Mannequin Envy http://mannequinenvy.com/

Manoe http://www.hawaii.edu/mjournal/  BP

Many Moving Mountains http://www.mmminc.org/   BP

Marchst http://users.aol.com/marchst/msp.html 

Margie Review http://www.margiereview.com/   BP

Margin http://www.angelfire.com/wa2/margin/index.html 

Marks http://www.markszine.com/  

Marlbrore  http://www.marlbororeview.com/  

Marsh Hawk http://www.claudiagraphics.com/MarshHawk/MarshHawk_index.html 

Mary http://www.stmarys-ca.edu/academics/adult_graduate/programs_by_school/school_of_liberal_arts/programs/mfa/Mary/

Massachusetts Review http://www.massreview.org/faq.html  BP

Masthead http://au.geocities.com/masthead_2/ 

Material Word http://www.materialword.com/  

Matrix http://alcor.concordia.ca/~matrix

Maverick Magazine http://www.maverickmagazine.com/default.htm 

Mcsweeney’s http://www.mcsweeneys.net/  BP

Means http://www.the-means.com/journal/

Megeara http://www.megaera.org/Megaera/ 

Melic Review http://melicreview.com/  

Memorious http://www.memorious.org/?issue=4  

Menda City Review http://www.mendacitypress.com/

Meridian http://www.engl.virginia.edu/meridian/   BP

Meridians http://www.smith.edu/meridians/  

Metamorphosis http://www.cerrocoso.edu/metamorphoses/  

Methree http://www.methree.net/  

Metro http://www.metroreview.com/ 

Metropolitan Review http://www.metroreview.com/ 

Michigan Quarterly Review http://www.umich.edu/~mqr /  BP

Mid-American Review http://www.bgsu.edu/studentlife/organizations/midamericanreview/   BP

Midnight Street http://www.midnightstreet.co.uk/ 

Midstream http://www.midstreamthf.com/ 

Midwest Quarterly http://www.pittstate.edu/engl/mwq/MQindex.html  

Mighty Organ http://www.themightyorgan.com/

Milk http://www.milkmag.org/index1.htm 

Milk Weed http://www.milkweed.org/ 

Miller’s Pond http://www.millerspondpoetry.com/ 

Mind Fire http://www.mindfirerenew.com/ 

Mind Fire New http://www.mindfirerenew.com/  

Mind Prints http://www.imindprints.com/  

Minetta http://www.nyu.edu/clubs/minetta/ 

Minimag http://www.theminimag.com/minimag.html 

Minnesota Review http://theminnesotareview.org/  

Mioesias http://www.mipoesias.com/

Mipoesias http://www.moriapoetry.com/  

Misanthropists Anonymous http://miss-anon.tripod.com/MA_homepage.htm   

Mississippi Review http://www.mississippireview.com/   BP

Missouri Review http://www.missourireview.org/  

Mitochondria http://mitomag.theglut.com  /

Mizna http://mizna.org/ 

Mizna http://www.mizna.org/

Moak47 http://users.resist.ca/~moak47/ 

Mobius http://www.mobiuspoetry.com/  

Moby Lives http://www.mobylives.com/ 

Mochila Review  http://www.missouriwestern.edu/EFLJ/mochila/index.htm  

Modern Culture http://jefferson.village.virginia.edu/pmc/ 

Modern Drunkard http://www.moderndrunkardmagazine.com/index.html  

Modern Haiku http://www.modernhaiku.org/  

Modern Poetry in Translation http://www.poetrymagazines.org.uk/magazine/index.asp?id=59   

Modern Review http://www.modern-review.com/

Moment http://www.momentmag.com/  

Monday Night Lit http://www.mondaynightlit.com/  

Mondo Greco http://www.mondogreco.com/index.htm  

Monkey Bicycle http://www.monkeybicycle.net/ 

Monkey Kettle http://www.monkeykettle.co.uk/  

Monkey Planet http://www.monkeyplanet.com/ 

Monkey’s Fist http://robinmerrill.tripod.com/id34.html

Monochrom http://www.monochrom.at/english/ 

Monsoon http://www.monsoonmag.com/ 

Monster Rat Review http://www.themontserratreview.com/ 

Monterey Bay http://www.montereybaypoetry.com/  

Moondance http://www.moondance.org/aboutmd/subs.html 

Moria Poetry http://www.moriapoetry.com/ 

Morpo http://morpo.com/ 

Mosaic Books http://www.mosaicbooks.com/  

Mosaic http://www.umanitoba.ca/mosaic/

Motherbird http://www.motherbird.com/ 

Mount Zion Press http://www.mountzionpress.com/index.html

Mouseion http://www.handprintpress.co.uk/mouseion/choose.html  

Moving Worlds http://www.movingworlds.net/  

Mslexia http://www.mslexia.co.uk  /

Mudground http://www.mallasch.com/mug 

Mudlark http://www.unf.edu/mudlark/  

Muse Apprentice http://www.muse-apprentice-guild.com/  

Muse Review http://www.musesreview.org/ 

Musings http://mcps.k12.md.us/schools/springbrookhs/musings/musingsind.html  

Mustachioed http://www.mustachioed.com/  

My Favorite Bullet http://www.myfavoritebullet.com/  

Mystic Review http://www.acarts.org/mystic/  

 

 

 

 

Is your site listed? Search our pages quickly:

Enter your search terms
 
Web www.everywritersresource.com
Submit search form
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Site Meter