Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Magazines

EWR Home

 

Every Literary Magazine 

(1800 Literary magazines)

 

Magazines taking online submissions

 

Science Fiction Magazines

 

Fantasy Magazines

 

Horror Magazines

 

University Magazines

  

 

Awards

Best American Short Stories

 

Best American Poetry

 

O'Henry Awards

 

Hugo Awards

  

 

Book Publishers

Book Publishing Companies

 

Science Fiction, Horror

and Fantasy Book Publishers

 

Romance Book Publishers

 

Children’s Book Publishers

 

Chapbook Publishers

 

Poetry Book Publishers

 

University Book Publishers

 

E-book Publishers

 

 

Screen Writers

Movie Production Studios

 

Film Festivals

 

 

Song Writers

Record Companies

 

 

Writer’s Community

Writer’s Interactive

 

News Book Blog

 

Editors Blog

 

Message Boards

 

EWR Myspace

 

Free Classifieds

 

Search

 

 

About Us

Contact Us

 

Link Exchange

 

Get Listed

 

Advertise with us.

 

Mailing List

 

Query Us

(Articles Wanted)

 

x


Self Publishing Companies/ Print on Demand Companies

It's taken us a long time to write a list of self publishing companies. We have struggled with it. Be very cautious when going this route. There are many sharks in these waters. Read our article for more information. Also read the articles at the bottom of this page for a good start.



AA Printing http://www.printshopcentral.com/
Adv Advantage Medina Group http://www.amgbook.com/
Ames On-Demand http://www.amesondemand.com/home.html
Angel Printing http://www.angelprint.com/
Apex Book Manufacturing http://www.apexbm.com/
Art Book Bindery http://www.artbookbindery.com/
Authorhouse http://www.authorhouse.com/
Aventine Press http://www.aventinepress.com/
Axess Book Printing http://www.axessprinting.com/home.phtml
BeWrite Books http://www.bewrite.net/merchant2/4.00/merchant.mv?
Blitz Print Inc. http://www.blitzprint.com/
Blurb http://www.blurb.com/
Book Blocks http://www.bookblocks.com/
Book Stand Publishing http://www.ebookstand.com/
Booklocker http://www.booklocker.com/
Bookmark http://www.bookmarkselfpublishing.com/
Bookpros http://www.bookpros.com/
Booksurge http://www.booksurge.com/
Booksurge http://www.booksurge.com/
Cold Tree Press http://www.coldtreepress.com/
Createspace http://www.createspace.com/
Dog Ear http://www.eigology.com/dogear/
Equilibrium http://www.equilibriumbooks.com/
Foremost Press http://foremostpress.com/
Infinity Publishing http://www.infinitypublishing.com/
Inkwater Press http://www.inkwaterpress.com/
Instant Publisher http://www.instantpublisher.com
iuniverse http://www.iuniverse.com/
Llumina http://www.llumina.com/
Lulu http://www.lulu.com/
Outskirts Press http://www.outskirtspress.com/
Page Free Publishing http://www.pagefreepublishing.com/
Pleasant Word http://www.pleasantword.com/Default.asp
Trafford http://www.trafford.com/
Universal Publishers http://www.universal-publishers.com/
Virtual Bookworm http://www.virtualbookworm.com/
Wheatmark http://www.wheatmark.com/merchant2/merchant.mvc?Screen=SFNT&Store_Code=BS
Wing Span http://www.wingspanpress.com/
Wordclay http://www.wordclay.com/
Xlibris http://www2.xlibris.com/
Xulon Press http://www.xulonpress.com/


Information On Self Publishing
http://www.sfwa.org/BEWARE/printondemand.html
http://www.poewar.com/t-self-publishing/
http://www.washingtonpost.com/wp-dyn/articles/A25187-2005Jan20.html