Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 

 Magazines

EWR Home

 

Every Literary Magagazine 

(1800 Literary magazines)

 

Magazines taking online submissions

 

Science Fiction Magazines

 

Fantasy Magazines

 

Horror Magazines

 

University Magazines

  

 

Awards

Best American Short Stories

 

Best American Poetry

 

O'Henry Awards

 

Hugo Awards

  

 

Book Publishers

Book Publishing Companies

 

Science Fiction, Horror

and Fantasy Book Publishers

 

Romance Book Publishers

 

Children’s Book Publishers

 

Chapbook Publishers

 

Poetry Book Publishers

 

University Book Publishers

 

E-book Publishers

 

 

Screen Writers

Movie Production Studios

 

Film Festivals

 

 

Song Writers

Record Companies

 

 

Writer’s Community

Writer’s Interacitve

 

News Book Blog

 

Editors Blog

 

Message Boards

 

EWR Myspace

 

Free Classifieds

 

Search

 

 

About Us

Contact Us

 

Link Exchange

 

Get Listed

 

Advertise with us.

 

Mailing List

 

Query Us

(Articles Wanted)

 

Science Fiction and Fantasy Magazines

 

This is our list of Science Fiction and Fantasy Magazines. Please contact us if you have any suggestions for the list.

 

 

11th Hour http://www.the11thhour.com/

14 Hills http://14hills.net/

Aberrant Dreams http://www.hd-image.com/index2.htm

Absolute Magnitude http://www.dnapublications.com/absmag/

Aeon http://www.aeonmagazine.com/

Agony Column Book Review http://trashotron.com/agony/

Albedo http://homepage.eircom.net/~goudriaan/

Alien Skin http://www.alienskinmag.com/

AlienQ http://www.alienq.com/

Allegory http://www.allegoryezine.com/

Analog http://analogsf.com/0611/issue_11.shtml

Andromeda Space Ways http://andromedaspaceways.com/

Andromeda Spaceways http://www.andromedaspaceways.com/

Another Realm http://anotherealm.com/modules/zmagazine/

Ansible http://news.ansible.co.uk/

Antelope Publishing http://www.ongoing-tales.com/SERIALS/SCIFI/index.html

AntipodeanSF http://www.antisf.com/

Apex Science Fiction and Horror Digest http://www.apexdigest.com/

Aphelion http://www.aphelion-webzine.com/

Arte Six http://artesix.blogspot.com/

Asimovs http://www.asimovs.com/

AtomJacket http://www.atomjackmagazine.com/

Aurealis http://aurealis.com.au/

Australoz http://www.geocities.com/australoz/

Avalon http://www.angelfire.com/zine2/avalon/Avalon.html

Baryon http://www.baryon-online.com/

Bento http://www.spiritone.com/~dlevine/bento/

Best SF http://www.bestsf.net/

Bewildering Stories http://www.bewilderingstories.com/

Black Gate http://www.blackgate.com/

Borderlands http://www.borderlands.com.au/

Broad Universe http://www.broaduniverse.org/

Byzarium http://www.byzarium.com/

Canadian Science Fiction http://www.geocities.com/canadian_sf/

Challenging Destiny http://www.challengingdestiny.com/

Chasseurs De Reves http://www.chasseursdereves.com/

Chizine http://chizine.com/

Circuit Traces http://www.ctraces.com/Circuit_Traces/

Clock Tower Fiction http://www.clocktowerfiction.com

Concatenation http://www.concatenation.org/

Continuums Science Fiction http://www.continuumsciencefiction.com/

Dark Animus http://www.darkanimus.com/

Dark Echo http://www.darkecho.com/

Dark Icon http://www.darkicon.com/

Dark Moon Rising http://www.darkmoonrising.com/

Dark Planet http://darkplanet.basespace.net//

Dead Channel http://www.dead-channel.net/

Deep Magic http://www.deep-magic.net/

Dimensions Zine http://www.demensionszine.com/index2.html

Dragon Page http://www.dragonpage.com/

Dragon Sworn http://www.dragonsworn.com/

Dragon Zine http://www.dargonzine.org/

Ebr http://www.angelfire.com/trek/erbzine/

Edge http://www.theedge.abelgratis.co.uk/

Electric Spec http://www.electricspec.com/

Electric Story http://www.electricstory.com/

Elf Wood http://elfwood.lysator.liu.se/elfwood.pike

Emerald City http://www.emcit.com/

Eternal Night http://www.eternalnight.co.uk/

Fables http://www.fables.org/

Fantastic http://www.dnapublications.com/fantastic/

Fantastic Metropolis http://www.fantasticmetropolis.com/

Fantasy and Science Fiction http://www.sfsite.com/fsf/

Fantasy and Science Fiction News http://www.sfwa.org/News/news.htm

Fantasy Times http://www.thefantasytimes.com/

Far Sector http://www.farsector.com/

Femmefatales http://www.femmefatales.com/

file 770 http://ourworld.compuserve.com/homepages/mglyer/f770/index.html

Future Fire http://www.futurefire.net/

Future Shock http://www.futureshocks.com/

Galaxy Ezine http://www.galaxyezine.org/

Glass Wing http://www.glasswings.com.au/

Gotterdamerung http://members.tripod.com/~IrishGotter/gotter.htm

Grilled Pterodactyl http://www.rightword.com.au/ptero/

Harrow http://www.theharrow.com/

Helix Science Fiction http://www.helixsf.com/

Holotales http://www.sfcrowsnest.com/Holotales/htindex.html

Epic Sff.com http://www.epicsff.com/

Ideomacer http://www.ideomancer.com/

Indian Science Fiction & Fantasy http://www.indianscifi.com/

Infinite Matrix http://www.infinitematrix.net/

Infinity Plus http://www.infinityplus.co.uk/

Intergalactic Medicine Show http://www.intergalacticmedicineshow.com/cgi-bin/mag.cgi?do=content&article=home

Internet Review of Science Fiction http://www.irosf.com/

Intertext http://www.intertext.com/magazine/index.html

Iris Sphere http://www.irissphere.com/

Journal of Fantasy in the Arts http://ebbs.english.vt.edu/iafa/jfa/jfa.html

JRM&A WebFlux http://www.jmooneyham.com/ixmag.html

Jupiter Science Fiction http://www.jupitersf.co.uk/

Leading Edge Magazine http://www.leadingedgemagazine.com/

Legends http://legends.duelingmodems.com/

Locus Magazine http://www.locusmag.com/index.html

Lone Star Stories http://literary.erictmarin.com/

Luna Cat http://www.lunacat.net/

Mars Dust http://www.marsdust.com/

Martins Scifi http://www.martinsscifi.net/

Mind Storm http://mynd_storm.tripod.com/

Minmosa http://www.jophan.org/mimosa/

Necrofile http://www.lsu.edu/necrofile/

NeoMetropolis http://www.neometropolis.com/

Neo-Opsis http://www.neo-opsis.ca/

Netherwhen http://www.windwalking.com/netherwhen/

New York Review of Science Fiction http://ebbs.english.vt.edu/olp/nyrsf/nyrsf.html

Nova Express http://www.sflit.com/novaexpress/

Nova Science Fiction http://www.novascifi.com/

Nuketown http://www.nuketown.com/

Oceans of the Mind http://www.oceansofthemind.com/oceans.htm

Orb http://home.vicnet.net.au/~kendacot/Orb

Penumbric http://www.neomythos.com/penumbric/psfmindex.html

Phantazm http://www.phantazm.net/fantastik.htm

Pigasus http://www.pigasuspress.co.uk/

Planet Magazine http://www.etext.org/Zines/planet/

Plokta http://www.plokta.com/

Qedata http://www.qedata.se/dr/eindex.htm

Quantum Muse http://www.quantummuse.com/

Quarante-Deux http://www.quarante-deux.org/

Raven Electrick http://www.ravenelectrick.com/

Reality Complex http://www.realitycomplex.com /

Reflections Edge http://www.reflectionsedge.com /

Revelations http://www.fourthhorseman.com/Revelation/

Revolution Science Fiction http://revolutionsf.com/

Sci Fi Wire http://www.scifi.com/scifiwire/

Science Fiction Central http://www.sfcentral.com/

Science Fiction Chronicle http://www.dnapublications.com/sfc/

Science Fiction Fantasy Horror http://www.sciencefictionfantasyhorror.com/

Science Fiction http://www.scifi.com/

Science Fiction Tales http://www.scifi-tales.com/

Science Fiction Weekly http://www.scifi.com/sfw /

Scifantastic http://scifantasticmag.co.uk/

Scifi Dimensions http://www.scifidimensions.com/

Scifi Guy http://www.scifiguys.com/index.jsp

Scifi Space http://www.scifispace.com/

SciFiArchive http://www.scifiarchive.com/

Secret Pens http://www.secretpens.org/

Serpent’s Tail http://www.serpentstail.com/

SF Reviews http://www.sfreviews.net/

SF Roundup http://www.sfroundup.com/elysian/

SF Worlds http://www.sf-worlds.com/

SFrevu http://www.sfrevu.com/

SFWA Pressbook http://sfwa.org/Pressbook/

SFX http://www.sfx.co.uk/

Shadow of Realms http://www.shadowedrealms.com.au/

Silver Thought http://www.silverthought.com/

Some Fantastic http://www.somefantastic.us/

SpecFicWorld http://www.specficworld.com/rgworlds.html

Speculative Romance http://www.specromonline.com/

Speculative.ca http://speculative.ca/modules/news/

Spicy Green Iguana http://www.spicygreeniguana.com/

Starburst http://www.visimag.com/starburst/

Starlog http://www.starlog.com/

Strange Horizons http://www.strangehorizons.com/

Studies in Fantasy Literature http://sifl.seele-brennt.com/two/

Supernova http://www.sff.net/people/supernova/

Surprising Stories http://surprisingstories.dcwi.com /

Sweet Despise http://www.eclipse.co.uk/sweetdespise/

Tangent Online http://www.tangentonline.com/

Ticonderoga http://ticonderogaonline.org/

Time and Space http://www.cith.org/space&time.html

Trufen.net http://trufen.net/

TTA http://www.ttapress.com/

Ultraverse http://www.ultraverse.us/

Urbanite http://members.tripod.com/theurbanite/

Vestal Review http://www.vestalreview.net/

Wave Length Online http://www.wavelengthsonline.com/

Wizards Keep http://www.wizardskeep.com/

Xenite http://www.xenite.org/

Xian Worldview http://www.xianworldview.com/

Xuan Xuan http://members.iinet.com.au/~chandler/XuanXuan/

Zalandra http://www.zalandra.com/

Zone http://www.zone-sf.com/