Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Magazines

EWR Home

 

Every Literary Magagazine 

(1800 Literary magazines)

 

Magazines taking online submissions

 

Science Fiction Magazines

 

Fantasy Magazines

 

Horror Magazines

 

University Magazines

  

 

Awards

Best American Short Stories

 

Best American Poetry

 

O'Henry Awards

 

Hugo Awards

  

 

Book Publishers

Book Publishing Companies

 

Science Fiction, Horror

and Fantasy Book Publishers

 

Romance Book Publishers

 

Children’s Book Publishers

 

Chapbook Publishers

 

Poetry Book Publishers

 

University Book Publishers

 

E-book Publishers

 

 

Screen Writers

Movie Production Studios

 

Film Festivals

 

 

Song Writers

Record Companies

 

 

Writer’s Community

Writer’s Interacitve

 

News Book Blog

 

Editors Blog

 

Message Boards

 

EWR Myspace

 

Free Classifieds

 

Search

 

 

About Us

Contact Us

 

Link Exchange

 

Get Listed

 

Advertise with us.

 

Mailing List

 

Query Us

 

  

 

Romance Book Publishers

Welcome to our list of Romance book publishers. If you would like to suggest a site please email us.

 

 

Avalon Books http://www.avalonbooks.com/

Barbour Publishing http://www.barbourbooks.com/

Cerriowen Press http://www.cerridwenpress.com/index.asp

Champagne Books http://www.champagnebooks.com/

Changeling Press http://www.changlingpress.com/

Dorchester Publications http://www.dorchesterpub.com/

eHarlequin http://www.eharlequin.com/cms/index.jhtml

ImaJinn Books http://www.imajinnbooks.com/

Medalion Press http://www.medallionpress.com/

Moonlit Romance http://www.moonlitromance.com/

Mundania Press http://www.mundania.com/

New Concepts Publications http://newconceptspublishing.com/

Rocky River Romance http://www.rockyriverromance.com/

Rogue Publications http://www.rogueromance.net/

Sihoutte Books http://www.barbaramcmahon.com/silbooks.htm

Silver Lake Publications http://www.silverlakepublishing.com/

Tigress Press http://www.tigresspress.com/

Triskelion Publishing http://www.triskelionpublishing.com/

Venus Press http://www.venuspress.com/

Vintage Romance Publishing http://vrpublishing.com/index.php

Vintage Romance Publishing http://www.vrpublishing.com/

Whisper Publishing http://scarletpublishing.com/whispers/

Wild Rose Press http://www.thewildrosepress.com/