Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Magazines

Home

Every Lit Mag

Online Submissions

Every SFF

Every Horror

University Magazines

 

Awards

BA Short Stories

BA Poetry

O'Henry

Hugo

  

 

Book Publishers

General

Sci, Horror, Fantasy

Romance

Children's

Chapbooks

Poetry

University

 

Screen Writers

Movie Studios

 

Song Writers

Record Labels

 

Other

Update Blog

Message Boards

Contact Us

EWR Myspace

 

  

 

 

Poetry Book Publishers

 

 

 

96 Inc. http://www.96inc.com/

Aardwolf Press http://www.aardwolfpress.com/

Amber Quill Press http://www.amberquill.com/LadyElinor.html

Anhinga Press http://www.anhinga.org/

Ankh Press http://www.ankhpress.com/

Anvil Press http://www.anvilpresspoetry.com/

Appenzell Press http://www.appenzellpress.com/

Arche Books Publishing http://www.archebooks.com/index.htm

Authors Inc. Books http://www.authorsinkbooks.com/

Autumn House Press http://www.autumnhouse.org

Avocet Press http://www.avocetpress.com/

Barricade Books http://barricadebooks.com/

Bazhe http://www.bazhe.com/ 

Bear Star Press http://www.bearstarpress.com/

Biddle Publishing Company http://www.biddle-audenreed.com/

Big Bridge Press http://www.bigbridge.org/bbpress.htm

Black Death Books http://www.khpindustries.com/

Black Dress Press http://www.blackdresspress.com/

Black Heron Press http://blackheron.mav.net/

Black Plankton Press http://geocities.com/area51/aurora/9291/index.html

Black Thistle Press http://www.blackthistlepress.com/

Blacksfaff Press http://www.blackstaffpress.com/

BOA Editions http://www.boaeditions.org/

Carcanet Press http://www.carcanet.co.uk/

Center for Book Culture http://www.centerforbookculture.org/dalkey/

Chatoyant http://www.chatoyant.com/

Clark City Press http://www.clarkcitypress.com/

Concrete Jungle Press http://www.concretejunglepress.com/

Confluence Press http://www.confluencepress.com/

Copper Canyon Press http://www.coppercanyonpress.org/

Cranberry Tree Press http://www.cranberrytreepress.com/

Cyclops Press http://www.cyclopspress.com/

Devenish Press http://www.devenishpress.com/

Down the Shore http://www.down-the-shore.com/

Dromoís Den http://www.dromo.info/

Duration Press http://www.durationpress.com/bswimmer/

Faber & Faber Books http://www.faber.co.uk/

Faber & Faber http://www.faber.co.uk/

Flambard Press http://www.flambardpress.co.uk/

Floating Bridge Press http://www.scn.org/floatingbridge/

Fremantle Arts Centre Press http://www.facp.iinet.net.au/

Gates of Heck http://www.gatesofheck.com/

Gival Press http://www.givalpress.com/

Gnaak Enterprises http://www.gnaak.com/

Gomer Press http://www.gomer.co.uk/

Goodale Hilll Press http://www.goodalehillpress.com/

Granary Books http://www.granarybooks.com/

Green Bean Press http://www.greenbeanpress.com/index1.htm

Guild of Blades Publishing Group http://www.guildofblades.com/  (Short Stories)

Gulcoast http://www.gulfcoastmag.org/

H&H Press http://www.handhpress.com/

Hanging Loose Press http://www.hangingloosepress.com/

Harvill Secker http://www.randomhouse.co.uk/harvillsecker/

Hawk Moon Publications http://members.aol.com/Grimspound/

Heyeck Press http://www.heyeckpress.com/

Hidden Brook Press http://www.hiddenbrookpress.com/

HohmPress http://www.hohmpress.com/

Ice Cube Press http://www.icecubepress.com/

In Our Own Words http://www.bbbooks.com/

Indian Hill Press http://www.indianhillpress.com/

Interactive Press http://www.ipoz.biz/IP/IP.htm

interviews with Poets http://www.interviews-with-poets.com/

Iran Books http://www.iranbooks.net/

itís Delicious http://www.itsdelicious.net/

Javan Press http://www.javanpress.com/

Karmichael Press http://www.karmichaelpress.com/

Katabasis Books http://www.katabasis.co.uk/

Kelsey St. Press http://www.kelseyst.com/

KotaPress http://www.kotapress.com/

Lake View Press http://www.lakeviewpress.com/

Laughing Fire Press http://www.laughingfire.com/

Legion Press http://www.owlsoup.com/legionpress/

Louisiana Arts http://www.louisiana-arts.org/

Manic D Press http://www.manicdpress.com/

Manifest Press http://www.manifestpress.com/

Mayapple Press http://www.mayapplepress.com/

Meow Press http://www.factoryschool.org/meowpress/home.html

MiraVista Press http://www.miravista.com/

Moore Black Press http://www.mooreblackpress.com/

New England Press, Inc. http://www.nepress.com/

New Rivers Press http://www.newriverspress.com/

Oak City http://www.oatcity.com/

Ohan Press http://home.comcast.net/~hsarkiss/index.htm

Only Women Press http://www.onlywomenpress.com/

Oscars Press http://easyweb.easynet.co.uk/pdaniels/oscars.html

Paper Bark Press http://www.paperbarkpress.com/

Paradigm Press http://www.durationpress.com/paradigm/

Pegasus Press http://www.pegpress.org/

Perry Brass http://www.perrybrass.com/

Perseus Book Group http://www.perseusbooksgroup.com/counterpoint/home.jsp

Phoenix Rising Arts Enterprises http://www.phoenixrisingarts.com/

Piperís Ask http://www.supamasu.demon.co.uk/

Pixie Lady Press http://members.tripod.com/pixieladypressinc/main.html

Poetry International http://www.point-editions.com/

Porcupineís Quill http://www.sentex.net/~pql/

Portals Press http://www.portalspress.com/

Post Pressed http://www.postpressed.com.au/

Premiere Generation Ink. http://www.premieregeneration.com/

Pretend Genius Press http://www.pretendgenius.com/

Purple Sky Publishing http://www.purpleskypublishing.com/

Reality Street Editions http://freespace.virgin.net/reality.street/

Revista Artimaria http://www.artimana.net/

Ripple Effect http://www.rippleeffectpress.com/index.html

Ronsdale Press http://www.ronsdalepress.com/

Runway Spoon Press http://comprepoetica.com/RASP/RASP.html

Salmon Poetry http://www.salmonpoetry.com/

Serbian Classics Press http://www.serbianclassics.com/

Shearsman Books http://www.shearsman.com/

Solo Publications http://www.solopublications.com/

Storm Grove Press http://members.aol.com/stormgrove/index.html

StormGrove press http://members.aol.com/StormGrove/

Street Saint Press http://www.streetsaint.com/

Street Women Press http://www.streetwomen.co.nz/

Stride Publications http://www.stridebooks.co.uk/

Swan Isle Press http://www.swanislepress.com/intro.html

Synergetic Press http://www.synergeticpress.com/

Time Being Books http://www.timebeing.com/

Truthteller Publishing http://www.truthtellerpub.com/

Two Dog Press http://www.twodogpress.com/

War Poetry http://www.warpoetry.co.uk/

Warthog Press http://goliath.ecnext.com/coms2/product-compint-0000708259-page.html

Wave books http://www.wavepoetry.com/

White Pine Press http://www.whitepine.org/

Word for Word http://plateaupress.com.au/index.html

Xray Books http://www.xraybookco.com/

Yardbird http://www.yardbird.com/

Zoo Press http://www.zoopress.org/