Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 

Magazines

Home

Every Lit Mag

Online Submissions

Every SFF

Every Horror

University Magazines

 

Awards

BA Short Stories

BA Poetry

O'Henry

Hugo

  

 

Book Publishers

General

Sci, Horror, Fantasy

Romance

Children's

Chapbooks

Poetry

University

 

Screen Writers

Movie Studios

 

Song Writers

Record Labels

 

Other

Update Blog

Message Boards

Contact Us

EWR Myspace

Movie Studio Listings

Here is our list of movie production studios. As with all our lists it is still growing. If you are interested in submitting a script to these companies please query them first. Also this list is intended to help all our guest looking for movie or production help. These studios may be looking for scripts, pitches, or already shot and produced films.

100 Percent Entertainment http://www.100percentent.com/

19 Entertainment http://www.19.co.uk/

2929 http://www.2929entertainment.com/index.cfm?FuseAction=Page&PageID=1000009

3210 Films http://www.3210films.com/

3n1 Entertainment http://3n1ent.com/

400 Blows Pictures http://www.400blows.com/

44 Blue http://www.44blue.com/

4th Row Films http://4throwfilms.com/

7 Ponies Productions http://www.7ponies.com/

7th Floor http://www.the7thfloor.com/

8 Hats High Animation http://www.8hatshigh.com/

9.14 Pictures http://www.914pictures.com/

900 Films http://www.900films.com/

A Wink and a Nod Productions http://www.awinkandanod.com/

A&E Television http://www.aetv.com/

Aardman Animations http://www.aardman.com/flash.asp

Abandon Entertainment http://www.abandonent.com/

Actual Reality http://www.actualreality.tv/

AEI http://www.aeionline.com/ 

Affiliated Entertainment http://www.affiliated-ent.com/

Affinity Entertainment http://www.affinityentertainment.net/

Agamemnon Films http://www.agamemnon.com/

Alamo Films http://www.alamofilms.com/

Alan Jocoby http://vortexfilms.com/ 

Alaska http://www.alaskadq.com/adqmain.htm

Alaska Nomad Production http://www.alaskannomad.com/

Alliance Filmworks http://www.alliancefilmworks.com/index2b.html

Almaden Films http://www.almadenfilms.com/

Antley Drive Productions http://www.antleydrive.com/

Beacon Pictions http://www.beaconpictures.com/  

Big Picture Studios http://www.bigpicturestudios.com/

Blue Cactus Pictures http://www.bluecactuspictures.com/bcpflash_content.html

Bob Carmichael http://www.bobcarmichael.com/

Brubaker Films http://www.brubakerfilms.com/

Burn Pictures http://www.burnpictures.com/

Burrud Productions http://www.burrud.com/

Cabiria Films http://www.cabiriafilms.com/

Carbo http://www.carbofilms.com/index.html

Catchlight Films http://www.catchlightfilms.com/

Cecchi Gori Group http://www.cecchigori.com/

Chesterfield Writer’s Film Project http://www.chesterfield-co.com/

Chiodo Bros. Productionhttp://www.chiodobros.com/

cinemafactory 2006 http://www.cinemafactory.com/

Cineville http://www.cineville.com/

ClickAss Films http://www.clickassfilms.com/

Code Entertainment http://www.neverlandfilms.com/

Complex Corporation http://www.complexcorporation.com/

Corporate Video and Film http://www.corpvideofilm.com/html/home.htm

CPC Entertainment http://www.cpcentertainment.com/

Crown International Production http://www.crownintlpictures.com/

Cry Havoc Productions http://www.cryhavocproductions.com/

Dakota Films http://www.dakotafilms.com/

Dark Horse http://www.darkhorse.com/

Deadfish Productions http://www.deadfishproductions.com/

Derek Power Company  http://music4film.com/

Dereko Entertainment http://www.derekoent.com/

Dezart Cinematic http://www.dezartcinematic.com/

Dimension 3 http://www.3dcompany.com/

Director General Films http://www.directorgeneral.ca/

Dreamworks SKG http://www.dreamworks.com/dreamworks_home.html

Earth Lion Productions http://www.earthlion.com/

Eleventh Day Entertainment http://www.eleventhday.com/

Elysian Pictures http://www.elysianpictures.com/

Fast Carrier Pictures http://www.fastcarrier.com/

FilmFilmFilm http://www.filmfilmfilminc.com/

FilmVision http://www.filmvision.com/

Galactic Pictures http://www.galacticpictures.com/

Go Film http://www.gofilm.net/

God, Sex, and Apple Pie http://www.godsexapplepie.com/

Grayfox Productions http://www.grayfox.com/

Green Communications http://www.greenfilms.com/

GreenWater Pictures http://www.greenwaterpictures.com/

Grovy Like a Movie http://www.groovylikeamovie.com/

Hansell Imaginations http://www.hansellmaginations.com/

HBO http://www.hbo.com/ 

Hearst Corporation http://www.hearstcorp.com/

Hodge Pictures http://www.hodgepictures.com/

Hollywood Wizard http://www.hollywoodwizard.com/

Homestead Productions http://www.homesteadprods.com/

HTM Films http://www.htmfilms.com/

http://www.aardman.com/flash.asp

Ifilms http://www.ifilm.com/

Image G http://www.imageg.com/

Imagine Entertainment http://www.imagine-entertainment.com/

Imax http://www.imax.com/ImaxWeb/welcome.do

Insurgency Pictures http://www.insurgency.com/

Intelliscape Films http://www.intelliscapefilms.com/

Internet Film Community http://www.inetfilm.com/

ISIS http://www.isisproductions.net/

Jaret Entertainment http://www.jaretentertainment.com/

John Badham http://www.badhamcompany.com/

Kaufman Company http://www.thekaufmancompany.com/

Kingsize Entertainment http://www.kingsizeentertainment.com/

Lakeshore Entertainment Group http://www.lakeshoreentertainment.com/

Larry Thompson http://www.larrythompsonorg.com/

Legacy Film http://www.legacyfilms.net/

Leo Films http://www.leofilms.com/

Leo Grillo Productions http://www.leogrilloproductions.com/index.htm

Local Sightings http://www.localsightings.com/

Ludicrous Productions http://ludicrousproductions.com/

MacGillivray Freeman Films http://www.macfreefilms.com/

Marina Beach Film Productions http://www.marinabeach.com/

Marullus Productions http://www.marullus.com/

Milk and Honey Films http://www.milkandhoneyfilms.com/

Mindfire Entertainment http://www.mindfireentertainment.com/

Miramax http://www.miramax.com/

Morning Star Entertainment http://www.mstar2000.com/

Motion Picture Marine http://www.motionpicturemarine.com/

MTV http://www.mtv.com/

Muse Productions http://www.musefilm.com/musefilm/index.php

Nasser Entertainment http://www.moviesfortv.com/

Ned Stuart http://www.angelfire.com/stars2/ned/

New City Releasing http://www.newcityreleasing.com/

New Line Cinema http://www.newline.com/

North Beach Films http://www.northbeachfilms.com/

Nova Pictures http://www.novapictures.com/

Oblivion Productions http://www.oblivion-productions.com/

Ocean Park Pictures http://www.oceanparkpix.com/ 

Oil Factory http://www.oilfactory.com/

One Step Productions http://www.onestepproductions.com/

Orbit Productions Film http://www.orbitproductions.com/

Other People’s Faces Productions http://www.otherpeoplesfacesinc.com/

Outlaw Productions http://www.outlawfilm.com/

Pacific Focus Inc. http://www.pacfocus.com/

Paradox Films http://www.paradoxfilms.com/

Parallax Productions http://www.parallaxpro.com/

Paramount Pictures http://www.paramount.com/index.php

Paramount Vantage http://www.paramountvantage.com

Parker Films http://www.parkerfilms.net/

Parrhesia Pictures Inc. http://www.parrhesia.tv/

Peace River Films http://www.prfi.com/

Peachtree Films http://www.peachtreefilms.com/

Peacock Films http://www.peacockfilms.com.au/

Peloton Productions http://www.pelotonproductions.com/

Perspective Films http://www.perspectivefilms.com/

Petulla Pictures http://www.petullapictures.com/

Phiasco http://phiasco.tv/

Phoeix Canyon http://www.phoenixcanyon.com/

Picture Factory Inc. http://www.picture-factory.com/

Pressman Film http://www.pressman.com/

Producers Group Studios http://www.producersgroupstudios.com/

Providence Pictures http://www.providencepictures.com/

Pure Grain http://www.puregrain.com/

Quin Mathews Films http://www.qmfilms.com/

Radical Medina http://www.radicalmedia.com/

Reachfar Films http://reachfarfilms.com/

Real D http://www.lsqr.com/

Real Normal Production http://www.realnormal.com/

Realtree Productions http://www.redtreeprod.com/flash_content/flash_content.html

Redeemable Features http://www.redeemable.com/

Renaissance Television and Film http://www.gortvf.com/

Revelations Entertainment http://www.revelationsent.com/flash/index.html

Reynolds Entertainment http://www.reynoldsent.com/

Rezolutions Productions http://www.rezolutionproductions.com/

RKO Pictures http://www.rko.com/

SA Film http://www.safilm.org.za/

Samuel Miller Films http://www.smfilms.com/pages/home.html

Screen People International http://www.screenpeople.com/

Silver Film http://www.silverfilm.com/

So! Animation http://www.so-animation.com/

Sony Pictures http://www.sonypictures.com/

Sprocket Heads http://www.sprocketheads.com/

Starlight Film Partners http://www.starlightfilmpartners.com/

Sundance Channel http://www.sundancechannel.com/home/

Syntax Productions http://www.syntaxalaska.com/

Telling Pictures http://www.tellingpictures.com/

Terence Michael Productions http://www.terencemichael.com/

Think Again Medina http://www.thinkagainmedia.com/

Tripeg Studios http://www.tripegstudios.com/

Troma Entertainment http://www.troma.com/

Unger Film http://www.ungerfilm.com/

Vision Film Works http://www.visionfilmworks.com/

VM Productions http://www.shadesofday.com/

Wild Line Films http://www.wildlinefilms.com/

Zero Pictures http://zeropictures.com/zeroflash-intro.html