Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Magazines

EWR Home

 

Every Literary Magagazine 

(1800 Literary magazines)

 

Magazines taking online submissions

 

Science Fiction Magazines

 

Fantasy Magazines

 

Horror Magazines

 

University Magazines

  

 

Awards

Best American Short Stories

 

Best American Poetry

 

O'Henry Awards

 

Hugo Awards

  

 

Book Publishers

Book Publishing Companies

 

Science Fiction, Horror

and Fantasy Book Publishers

 

Romance Book Publishers

 

Childrenís Book Publishers

 

Chapbook Publishers

 

Poetry Book Publishers

 

University Book Publishers

 

E-book Publishers

 

 

Screen Writers

Movie Production Studios

 

Film Festivals

 

 

Song Writers

Record Companies

 

 

Writerís Community

Writerís Interacitve

 

News Book Blog

 

Editors Blog

 

Message Boards

 

EWR Myspace

 

Free Classifieds

 

Search

 

 

About Us

Contact Us

 

Link Exchange

 

Get Listed

 

Advertise with us.

 

Mailing List

 

Query Us

(Articles Wanted)

 

  

 

Horror Magazines

Here are 110 Horror zines and magazines. This list was updated June 16, 2008. All links are working.  Also please visit our message boards to suggest a publication. Also, if you would like your ad listed at the top of this page please email us for ad rates.

 

 

13th Story  http://www.the13thstory.com/

3 Lobed Burning Eye http://www.owlsoup.com/3LBE/

Agony in Black http://www.agonyinblack.com/

Alsirat http://gazissax.best.vwh.net/alsirat.html

Anomalist http://www.anomalist.com/

Ape Science Fiction and Horror Digest http://www.apexdigest.com/

Apex Digest http://www.apexbookcompany.com/

Arkam Press http://mysite.verizon.net/resp7jls/

Ax Wound http://www.freewebs.com/axwound/

Big Ole Face Full of Monster http://www.gomonstergo.com/

Black Petals http://www.blackpetals.net/

Blood Rose http://www.bloodrosemag.com/

Blue Blood http://www.blueblood.net/

Borderlands http://www.borderlands.com.au/

Cemetery Dance http://www.cemeterydance.com/

Cherry Bleeds http://www.cherrybleeds.com/

Chizine http://chizine.com/

City Slab http://www.cityslab.com/

Cold Horror http://www.angelfire.com/tn/coldhorror

Cold Print http://www.cold-print.freeserve.co.uk/

Corpse Fuck http://www.corpsefuck.com/

Creepy http://usersites.horrorfind.com/home/horror/unclecreepy/

Cthulhu Sex Magazine http://www.cthulhusex.com/

Cthullhu Sex http://www.cthulhusex.com/

Dark Animus http://www.darkanimus.com /

Dark Moon Rising http://www.darkmoonrising.com/default.asp

Dark Planet http://darkplanet.basespace.net//

Dark Realms http://www.monolithgraphics.com/darkrealms.html

Dark Recesses http://www.darkrecesses.com/

Dark Regions http://www.darkregions.com/Magazine_Page.html

Dark Wisdom http://www.darkwisdom.com/index.php

Darkside Magazine http://www.darksidemagazine.com/

Death Grip http://geocities.com/deathgrip_zine/

Dred Tales http://www.dredtales.com/

Dystopia Magazine http://www.dystopiamagazine.com/DystopiaOnline/

Edge http://www.theedge.abelgratis.co.uk/

Electric Spec http://www.electricspec.com/

Ethereal Gazette http://www.lulu.com/LakeFossilPress

Expressions Newsletter http://www.samsdotpublishing.com/expressions.htm

Fangoria http://fangoria.com

Fear Magazine http://www.fearsmag.com/

Feoamante http://www.feoamante.com/

Flesh & Blood http://209.150.104.198/horror/fleshnblood/

Goreletter http://gorelets.com/cgi-bin/dada/mail.cgi/list/goreletter/

Gothic http://www.gothic.net/_blog/index.php

H.P Lovecraft's Magazine of Horror http://wildsidepress.3dcartstores.com/HP-Lovecrafts-Magazine-of-Horror-4-issue-US-subscription_p_21-39.html

Harrow http://www.theharrow.com/

Horror Biz http://www.horrorbiz.com/

Horror Express http://www.horrorexpress.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/

Horror Garage http://www.horrorgarage.com/

Horror Library http://www.horrorlibrary.net/

Horror Wood http://www.horror-wood.com/

House of Pain http://house-of-pain.com/

http://www.uksfbooknews.net/

Ideomacer http://www.ideomancer.com/

Kindered Times http://www.geocities.com/thekindredtimes/

Lost Souls http://lostsoulsmag.tripod.com/

Maelstrom http://maelstromsf.tripod.com/

Mars 7 http://www.mars7.co.uk/

Midnight Street http://www.midnightstreet.co.uk/

Monster Zine http://www.monsterzine.com/

Morbid Outlook http://www.morbidoutlook.com/home/section/home.html

Morpheus Tales http://www.morpheustales.com/

Mount Zion http://www.mountzionpress.com/

Mythic Delirium http://www.mythicdelirium.com/

Mythos Collector http://members.aol.com/darktreepress/mc.html

Necropsy: The Review of Horror Fiction http://www.lsu.edu/necrofile/

New Camp Horror http://www.newcamphorror.i8.com/

New Voices Magazine http://www.freewebs.com/nvhmag1/

Night Land http://www.thenightland.co.uk/nightmap.html

Noctem Aetenus http://www.michaelknost.com/

Not One of Us http://not-one-of-us.com/

Pedestal Magazine http://www.thepedestalmagazine.com/

Penny Blood http://www.pennyblood.com/

Pseudopod http://pseudopod.org/

Random Eye Anthology http://therandomeye.atspace.com/

Red Scream http://www.redscream.com/

Rue Morgue http://www.rue-morgue.com

Saucy Tales http://www.freewebs.com/saucytales/

Savage Night http://www.angelfire.com/zine2/savagenight/

Savvy Click http://www.thesavvyclick.com/

Scars http://www.scarsmagazine.com/

Scream 4 Me http://www.scream4me.cjb.net/

Scream of Terror http://www.screams-of-terror.com/

Screem Magazine http://screemag.com/index.php

ShadeWorks http://www.shadeworks.org/

Shadow Realms http://www.shadowedrealms.com.au/

Sinister City http://www.sinistercity.com/

Something Wicked http://somethingwicked.co.za/cms/

Specficworld http://www.specficworld.com/

Speculations http://www.speculations.com/

Subterranean Press http://www.subterraneanpress.com/

Sybil's Garage http://www.sensesfive.com/

Tales from the Moonlit Path http://www.moonlit-path.com/

Tangled Script of Intangible Soul Engravings http://soulengravings.com/

Trunk Stories http://www.trunkstories.com/

TTA http://www.ttapress.com/

Twilight Tales http://www.twilighttales.com/

Twisted Tales http://www.twistedtales.n3.net/

Vile Vineyard http://samsdotpublishing.com/vineyard/Champagne%20Shivers.htm

Vile Vineyard http://www.samsdotpublishing.com/vineyard/Vineyard.htm

Virtual Tales http://www.virtualtales.com/

Weird Tales http://www.weirdtales.net/

Werewolf Magazine http://www.clarkesworldbooks.com/ww_mag.html

Whispers of Wickedness http://www.ookami.co.uk/

Wicked Hollow http://www.blindside.net/WickedHollow/

Wild Clown http://www.wildclown.com/chronicle/ezine.html

Wither Sin Magazine http://www.withersin.com/

Writers Hood http://www.writershood.com/