Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Magazines

Home

Every Lit Mag

Online Submissions

Every SFF

Every Horror

University Magazines

 

Awards

BA Short Stories

BA Poetry

O'Henry

Hugo

  

 

Book Publishers

General

Sci, Horror, Fantasy

Romance

Children's

Chapbooks

Poetry

University

 

Screen Writers

Movie Studios

 

Song Writers

Record Labels

 

Other

Update Blog

Message Boards

Contact Us

EWR Myspace

 

  

 

Horror Magazines

 

 

13th Story http://www.the13thstory.com/

3 Lobed Burning Eye http://www.owlsoup.com/3LBE/

Agony in Black http://www.agonyinblack.com/

Alien Online http://www.thealienonline.net/blog/tao_news_blog.asp

All About Horror http://www.pennydreadful.org/

Alsirat http://gazissax.best.vwh.net/alsirat.html

Anomalist http://www.anomalist.com/

Ape Science Fiction and Horror Digest http://www.apexdigest.com/

Arkam Press http://mysite.verizon.net/resp7jls/

Big Ole Face Full of Monster http://www.gomonstergo.com/

Black October http://www.blackoctobermagazine.com/

Black Petals http://www.blackpetals.net/

Blood Rose http://www.bloodrosemag.com/

Blue Blood http://www.blueblood.net/

Borderlands http://www.borderlands.com.au/

Carnival Macabre http://www.carnivalmacabre.com/

Cemetery Dance http://www.cemeterydance.com/

Cherry Bleeds http://www.cherrybleeds.com/

Chizine http://chizine.com/

City Slab http://www.cityslab.com/

Clock Tower Fiction http://outside.clocktowerfiction.com/

Cold Horror http://www.angelfire.com/tn/coldhorror/

Cold Print http://www.cold-print.freeserve.co.uk/

Corpse Fuck http://www.corpsefuck.com/

Crypt of Cthulhu http://www.clare.ltd.new.net/cryptofcthulhu/

Cthullhu Sex http://www.cthulhusex.com/

Dagobertís Revenge http://www.dagobertsrevenge.com/

Dark Animus http://www.darkanimus.com/

Dark Fire Fiction http://darkfireuk.tripod.com/

Dark Moon Rising http://www.darkmoonrising.com/default.asp

Dark Planet http://darkplanet.basespace.net//

Dark Realms http://www.monolithgraphics.com/darkrealms.html

Dark Recesses http://www.darkrecesses.com/

Dead Bold Magazine http://home.att.net/~jimdouglaslay/index.htm

Death Bus http://www.deathbus.com/

Death Grip http://geocities.com/deathgrip_zine/

Dreams and Nightmares http://home.earthlink.net/~dragontea/

Dreams of Decadence http://dnapublications.com/dreams/

Dred Tales http://www.dredtales.com/

Edge http://www.theedge.abelgratis.co.uk/

Electric Spec http://www.electricspec.com/

Ethereal Gazette http://www.lulu.com/LakeFossilPress

Expressions Newsletter http://www.samsdotpublishing.com/expressions.htm

Fangoria http://fangoria.com

Fear Magazine http://www.fearsmag.com/

Feoamante http://www.feoamante.com/

Feral Fiction http://www.feralfiction.com

Flesh & Blood http://209.150.104.198/horror/fleshnblood/

Gothic http://www.gothic.net/_blog/index.php

Harrow http://www.theharrow.com/

Horror Express http://www.horrorexpress.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/

Horror Garage http://www.horrorgarage.com/

Horror Library http://www.horrorlibrary.net/

Horror Wood http://www.horror-wood.com/

Ideomacer http://www.ideomancer.com/

Kindered Times http://www.geocities.com/thekindredtimes/

Knife Point Horror http://www.knifepointhorror.com/

Late Late Show http://www.latelateshow.net/

Lost Souls http://lostsoulsmag.tripod.com/

Lullaby Hearse http://www.lullabyhearse.com/

Mars 7 http://www.mars7.co.uk/

Meat Grinder http://www.meatgrinderpress.com/

Monster Zine http://www.monsterzine.com/

Morbid Outlook http://www.morbidoutlook.com/home/section/home.html

Mount Zion http://www.mountzionpress.com/

Mythic Delirium http://www.mythicdelirium.com/

Mythos Collector http://members.aol.com/darktreepress/mc.html

New Camp Horror http://www.newcamphorror.i8.com/

Night Land http://www.thenightland.co.uk/nightmap.html

Night Terrors http://www.night-terrors-publications.com/

Not One of Us http://not-one-of-us.com/

Pedestal Magazine http://www.thepedestalmagazine.com/

Penny Blood http://www.pennyblood.com/

Pseudopod http://pseudopod.org/

Red Scream http://www.redscream.com/

Revelation http://www.fourthhorseman.com/Revelation/

Savage Night http://www.angelfire.com/zine2/savagenight/

Savvy Click http://www.thesavvyclick.com/

Scream 4 Me http://www.scream4me.cjb.net/

Scream of Terror http://www.screams-of-terror.com/

Shadow Realms http://www.shadowedrealms.com.au/

Sinister City http://www.sinistercity.com/

Specficworld http://www.specficworld.com/

speculations http://www.speculations.com/

Surreal http://surrealmag.com/

Tale Bones http://www.talebones.com/

Tales from the Moonlit Path http://www.moonlit-path.com/

Tangled Script of Intangible Soul Engravings http://soulengravings.com/

Trunk Stories http://www.trunkstories.com/

TTA http://www.ttapress.com/

Twilight Tales http://www.twilighttales.com/

Twisted Tales http://www.twistedtales.n3.net/

Vile Vineyard http://samsdotpublishing.com/vineyard/Champagne%20Shivers.htm

Virtual Tales http://www.virtualtales.com/

Walking Bones http://www.walkingbones.com/

Whispers of Wickedness http://www.ookami.co.uk/

Wicked Hollow http://www.blindside.net/WickedHollow/

Wicked Karnival http://www.wickedkarnival.com/

Wild Clown http://www.wildclown.com/chronicle/ezine.html

Wither Sin Magazine http://www.withersin.com/

Writers Hood http://www.writershood.com/