Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 

Magazines

Home

Every Lit Mag

Online Submissions

Every SFF

Every Horror

University Magazines

 

Awards

BA Short Stories

BA Poetry

O'Henry

Hugo

  

 

Book Publishers

General

Sci, Horror, Fantasy

Romance

Children's

Chapbooks

Poetry

University

 

Screen Writers

Movie Studios

 

Song Writers

Record Labels

 

Other

Update Blog

Message Boards

Contact Us

EWR Myspace

 

  

 

Film Fests

 

21 Festival des Cinemas d’Irlande et de Grande Bretagne http://www.festivalcherbourg.com/

Acces Cinema Africain Film Access http://www.cinema-africain.org/

Ace Film Festival http://www.acefest.com/

Adelaide Film Festival http://www.adelaidefilmfestival.org/index.html

American Black Film Festival http://www.abff.com/

Angelus Student Film Festival http://www.angelus.org/

Ann Arbor Film Festival http://aafilmfest.org/

Antimatter Underground film Festival http://www.antimatter.ws/

Artfilm Festival http://www.artfilm.sk/

Arts Fighting Cancer http://www.smff.com/smdi/

Ashland Independent Film Festival http://www.ashlandfilm.org/

Aspen Filmfest http://www.aspenfilm.org/index.cfm?flash=true

Athens International Film and Video Festival http://www.athensfest.org/

Atlanta Film Festival http://www.atlantafilmfestival.com/

Atlantic City Film Festival http://www.atlanticcityfilmfestival.com/

Atlantic Film Festival Association http://www.atlanticfilm.com/

Austin Film Festival http://www.austinfilmfestival.com/new/

Bangkok International Film Festival http://www.bangkokfilm.org/

Becken Ridge Film Festival http://www.breckfilmfest.com/home/index.php

Belize International Film Festival http://www.belizefilmfestival.com/

Bergen International Film Festival http://www.biff.no/2006/

Berlin International Film Festival http://www.berlinale.de/

Bermuda International Film Festival http://www.bermudafilmfest.com/

Best Fest America http://www.bestfestamerica.com/

Bicknell International Film Fest http://www.waynetheatre.com/biff.html

Bicycle Film Festival http://www.bicyclefilmfestival.com/

Big Dam Film Fest http://www.thebigdamfilmfestival.com/

Big Muddy Film Festival http://www.bigmuddyfilm.com/

Boulder International Film Festival http://www.biff1.com/

Brooklyn International Film Fest http://www.wbff.org/

Brooklyn Underground Film Festival http://www.brooklynunderground.org/

Busan Biennale http://www.busanbiennale.org/2006_new/index.php

Calgary International Film Festival http://www.calgaryfilm.com/

California Film Institute http://www.cafilm.org/

Canadian Filmmakers Festival http://www.canfilmfest.ca/

Carolina Film and Video Festival http://www.carolinafilmandvideofestival.org/

Chicago Asian American Showcase http://www.faaim.org/

Chicago International Children’s Film Festival http://www.cicff.org/

Chicago International http://www.cuff.org/

Cinecon Classic Film http://www.cinecon.org/

Cinefest Sudbury http://www.cinefest.com/

Cinema Novo http://www.cinemanovo.be/

Cinema Tropical http://www.cinematropical.com/

Cinema Wasteland http://www.cinemawasteland.com/

Cinemanila Film Festival http://www.cinemanila.com.ph/

Cinequest Film Festival http://www.cinequest.org/

Cinesol http://www.cinesol.com/

Cleveland International Film Festival http://29.clevelandfilmfestival.com/

Col Coa http://www.colcoa.com/

Columbus International Film and Video Festival http://www.chrisawards.org/

Comcast Film Festival http://www.filmfestnih.org/

Crossroads Film Festivals http://www.crossroadsfilmfest.com/

DC Independent Film Festival http://www.dciff.org/

Dubrovnik International Film Festival http://www.dubrovnikiff.org/

Durango Film Festival http://www.durangofilmfestival.com/

East Lansing Film Festival http://www.elff.com/

Edinburgh International Film Festival http://www.edfilmfest.org.uk/

Edmonton International Film Festival http://www.edmontonfilmfest.com/

Eilat International Film Festival http://www.eilatfilmfest.com/

Environmental Film Fest http://www.wildandscenicfilmfestival.org/

Environmental Film Festival http://www.dcenvironmentalfilmfest.org/

Fantasporto http://www.caleida.pt/fantasporto/

Festival International Du Film Sur L’Art http://www.artfifa.com/

Film & Video Fest on Disability http://www.picturethisfestival.org/

Film Fest Zlin http://www.zlinfest.cz/

film Festival Ghent http://www.filmfestival.be/

Film Night in the Park http://www.filmnight.org/

Film Noir Festival http://www.noircity.com/noircity.html

Filmfest Dc http://www.cdad.com/tuan/filmfest/index.cfm

FilmFest Munchen http://www.filmfest-muenchen.de/

Filmmakers Jubilee http://www.kcjubilee.org/

Filmstock International Film Festival http://www.filmstock.co.uk/

First Glance Film Festival http://www.firstglancefilms.com/losangeles/

Florida Film Festival http://www.floridafilmfestival.com/

frameline 30 http://www.frameline.org/festival/

Freedom Film Society http://www.rbiff.org/

Freeze Frame http://www.freezeframeonline.org/

Fullerton Film Festival http://www.f3filmfestival.com/

Galway film Fleadh http://www.galwayfilmfleadh.com/flash_splash.html

Goteborg International Film Festival http://www.goteborg.filmfestival.org/filmfestival/

Great Lakes Film Association http://www.greatlakesfilmfest.com/

Greencine Online Film Festival http://www.greencine.com/static/filmfestival/onlinefilmfest.jsp

H.P. Lovecraft film Festival http://www.hplfilmfestival.com/

HDfest http://www.hdfest.com/

Heartland Film Festival http://www.heartlandfilmfestival.org/2006/

Hollywood Black Film Festival http://www.hbff.org/

Hollywood film Festival http://www.hollywoodawards.com/

Hong Kong International Film Festival Society http://www.hkiff.org.hk/

Human Rights Watch International Film Festival http://hrw.org/iff/

Humboldt Film Festival http://www.humboldt.edu/~filmfest/

Imageout http://www.imageout.org/

Independent Film Festival Boston http://www.ifsboston.org/

International Experimental Cinema Exposition http://www.experimentalcinema.com/

International Film Festival Locarno http://jahia.pardo.ch/index.jsp

International Film Festival of India http://iffi.nic.in/

International Film Festival on Clay and Glass  http://www.fifav.fr/

International Gay and Lesbian Short Film http://www.insideout.on.ca/current2006/index.htm

International Student Film Festival http://www.isffhollywood.org/

International Thessaloniki film Festival http://www.filmfestival.gr/

Internationales Frauen Film Festival http://www.femmetotale.de/

Italian Film Festival http://www.italianfilm.com/

Ivy Film Festival http://www.ivyfilmfestival.com/

Johns Hopkins Film Festival http://www.hopkinsfilmfest.com/

Kansas International Film Festival http://www.kansasfilm.com/

Karlovy Vary International Film Festival http://www.iffkv.cz/

Kingston Canadian Film Festival http://www.kingcanfilmfest.com/

La Biennale di Venezia http://www.labiennale.org/en/cinema/

LA Film Festival http://www.lafilmfest.com/

Latin American Film Festival http://www.latin-americanfilmfestival.org/

Latino Film Festival http://www.latinofilmfestival.org/2006/index.php

Leeds Film Festival http://www.leedsfilm.com/

London Canadian Film Fest http://www.londoncanfilmfest.ca/

Lone Pine Film Festival http://www.lonepinefilmfestival.org/index.asp

Louis Vuitton Hawaii International Film Festival http://www.hiff.org/

Magners Irish Film Festival http://www.irishfilmfestival.com/

Maine International Film Festival http://www.miff.org/

Malibu Film Festival http://www.malibufilmfestival.org/

Maryland film Festival http://www.mdfilmfest.com/

Melbourne International Film Festival http://www.melbournefilmfestival.com.au/

Method Fest http://www.methodfest.com/

Miami International Film Festival http://www.miamifilmfestival.com/

Miami Latin Film Fest http://www.themiamilatinfilmfestival.com/

Moon Dance Film Fest http://www.moondancefilmfestival.com/

Mostra International Film Fest http://www2.uol.com.br/mostra/30/

Mountain Film Fest http://www.mountainfilm.org/

Moving Pictures http://www.movingpictures.nisa.com/

Nantucket Film Festival http://www.nantucketfilmfestival.org/

Nashville Film Festival http://www.nashvillefilmfestival.org/

National Black Programming Consortium http://www.nbpc.tv/

New Beach Film Festival http://www.newportbeachfilmfest.com/

New Orleans Film Festival http://www.neworleansfilmfest.com/main.html

New York Film and Video Fest http://www.nyfilmvideo.com/

New York Film Festival http://www.filmlinc.com/nyff/nyff.html

New York International Children’s Film Festival http://www.gkids.com/

Next Frame http://www.temple.edu/nextframe/

Nodance Film Fest http://www.nodance.com/

NW Film Center http://www.nwfilm.org/

Ocean City Film Festival http://www.oceancityfilmfestival.com/2005/default.cfm

Ohio Independent Film Fest http://www.ohiofilms.com/

Ojai Film Festival http://www.ojaifilmfestival.com/

Omaha Film Event http://www.omahafilmevent.com/

One World 2007 http://www.jedensvet.cz/ow/2007temp/intro_en.htm

Onedotzero http://www.onedotzero.com/home.php

Ozarks Foothills Film Fest http://www.ozarkfoothillsfilmfest.org/

Palm Beach International Film Fest http://www.pbifilmfest.org/

Palm Springs International Film Fest http://www.psfilmfest.org/index.aspx

Paris/Berlin International http://www.art-action.org/fr_index.htm

Park City Film Music Fest http://www.parkcityfilmmusicfestival.com/

Philadelphia Weekend Film Fest http://www.weekendfilmfest.com/

Phoenix Film Fest http://www.phoenixfilmfestival.com/

Pittsburgh Lesbian & Gay Film Fest http://www.pilgff.org/

Portobello Film Festival http://www.portobellofilmfestival.com/

Pusan International Film Fest http://www.piff.org/intro/default.asp

QCinema http://www.qcinema.org/

ReelWorld Film Festival http://www.reelworld.ca/

Rehoboth Beach Film Society http://www.rehobothfilm.com/

Reno Film Festival http://www.renofilmfestival.com/

Restfest http://www.resfest.com/

Rhode Island International Film Festival http://www.film-festival.org/

RiverRun International Film Fest http://www.riverrunfilm.com/home.asp

Rochester International Film Fest http://www.rochesterfilmfest.org/

Roger Ebert’s Overlooked Film Festival http://www.ebertfest.com/

Roma Independent Film Festival http://www.riff.it/

Rome International Film Fest http://www.romacinemafest.org/

Rosebud Film and Video Fest http://www.rosebudact.org/

Sacramento International Film and Music Fest http://www.sactofilmfest.com/

San Diego Film Fest http://www.sdff.org/

San Diego Latino Film Fest http://www.sdlatinofilm.com/

San Francisco Black Film Fest http://www.sfbff.org/

San Francisco Festival Cine Latino http://www.cineaccion.com/

San Francisco Film Society http://www.sfiff.org/

San Sebastian International Film Fest http://www.sansebastianfestival.com/

Santa Barbara International Film Fest http://www.sbiff.org/

Santa Cruz Film Fest http://www.santacruzfilmfestival.com/

Sarajevo Film Fest http://www.sff.ba/2007/

Savannah College Film Fest http://www.scad.edu/filmfest/about.cfm

Scriptapalooza http://www.flickapalooza.com/

Scrittura e Immagine Film Fest http://www.scritturaeimmagine.it/

Seattle International Film Fest http://www.seattlefilm.com/index.aspx

Sedona Film Fest http://www.sedonafilmfestival.com/

Semana International Film Fest http://www.seminci.es/

SF Indiefest http://www.sfindie.com/home.htm

Shanghai International Film Fest http://www.siff.com/

Sidewalk Moving Pictures Fest http://www.sidewalkfest.com/

Singapore International Film Festival http://www.filmfest.org.sg/

Sonoma Valley Film Fest http://www.sonomafilmfest.org/

Sound Unseen http://www.soundunseen.com/2006/

South by Southwest http://2007.sxsw.com/

Sports Movie & TV http://www.sportmoviestv.com/

Stockholm International Film Festival http://www.filmfestivalen.se/sitelliteroot/index/festival2006

Student Short Film Fest http://www.studentfilms.com/

Taiwan Women Film Fest http://www.wmw.com.tw/

Talk Cinema  http://www.talkcinema.com/

Tampa International Film Fest http://www.tampafilmfest.com/

Telluride Film Fest http://www.telluridefilmfestival.com/

Tiburon International Film Fest http://www.tiburonfilmfestival.com/

Torino Film Fest http://www.torinofilmfest.org/home.php?lang=eng

Toronto Film Fest http://www.torontoonlinefilmfestival.com/

Toronto International Film Festival http://www.e.bell.ca/filmfest/2006/home/default.asp

Tranny Fest http://www.trannyfest.com/

Traverse City Film Fest http://www.traversecityfilmfest.org/

Tribeca Film Fest http://www.tribecafilmfestival.org/

Troma Dance http://2007.tromadance.com/

Tropfest http://www.tropfest.com/

Twin Rivers Media Film Fest http://www.twinriversmediafestival.com/

Ukraine International Film Fest http://www.molodist.com/go.php/Molodist/

Urbanworld Vibe Film Fest http://www.uwff.com/Urbanworld/Home%20.html

Vancouver International Film Fest http://www.viff.org/

Victoria Indie Film and Video Fest http://www.vifvf.com/

Viper International Film Fest http://www.viper.ch/2006/content/main.php

West Virginia International Film Fest http://www.wviff.org/

Woodstock Film Fest http://www.woodstockfilmfestival.com/

World Film Festival http://www.ffm-montreal.org/fr_index.html

Worldfest http://www.worldfest.org/

Zanzibar International Film Fest http://www.ziff.or.tz/