Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 

 

Magazines

EWR Home

 

Every Literary Magagazine 

(1800 Literary magazines)

 

Magazines taking online submissions

 

Science Fiction Magazines

 

Fantasy Magazines

 

Horror Magazines

 

University Magazines

  

 

Awards

Best American Short Stories

 

Best American Poetry

 

O'Henry Awards

 

Hugo Awards

  

 

Book Publishers

Book Publishing Companies

 

Science Fiction, Horror

and Fantasy Book Publishers

 

Romance Book Publishers

 

Children’s Book Publishers

 

Chapbook Publishers

 

Poetry Book Publishers

 

University Book Publishers

 

E-book Publishers

 

 

Screen Writers

Movie Production Studios

 

Film Festivals

 

 

Song Writers

Record Companies

 

 

Writer’s Community

Writer’s Interacitve

 

News Book Blog

 

Editors Blog

 

Message Boards

 

EWR Myspace

 

Free Classifieds

 

Search

 

 

About Us

Contact Us

 

Link Exchange

 

Get Listed

 

Advertise with us.

 

Mailing List

 

Query Us

(Articles Wanted)

 

  

 

 

Ebook Publishers

Welcome to our list of Ebook publishers. If you would like to suggest a site for this list please email us you can also join our community.

 

 

Aphrodite Unlaced http://www.aphroditeunlaced.com/

Aspen Mountain Press http://www.aspenmountainpress.com/

Athina Publishing http://www.athinapublishing.com/

Atlantic Bridge http://www.atlanticbridge.net/

Author House http://www.authorhouse.com/

Awe-Struck E-Books http://www.awe-struck.net/

Badosa.com http://www.badosa.com/

Belgrave House http://www.belgravehouse.com/

Books Unbound http://www.booksunbound.com/

Boston Books http://www.cmonline.com/boson/

By Grace Publishing http://bygracepublishing.com/

Chippewa Publishing http://www.chippewapublishing.com/

Cobblestone Press http://www.cobblestone-press.com/

Creative Guy Publishing http://www.creativeguypublishing.com/

Diskus Publishing http://www.diskuspublishing.com/

DLSIJ Press http://dlsijpress.com/

Dorling Kindersley http://www.dk.com/

Double Dragon Publishing http://www.double-dragon-ebooks.com/

Draumr Publishing http://www.draumrpublishing.com/

eBook Publishing.us http://www.ebookpublishing.us/

ebooksonthenet.net http://www.ebooksonthe.net/

Echelon Press Publishing http://www.echelonpress.com/

Electron Press http://www.electronpress.com/

Ellora’s Cave Romantica http://www.ellorascave.com/

ePress-Online http://www.epress-online.com/

Fairgo E-book Publishers http://www.angelfire.com/electronic/fairgoebooks/

Fiction-Net http://www.fiction-net.com/

Forbidden Publications http://www.forbiddenpublications.com/

Freya’s Bower http://www.freyasbower.com/

Goldenkey Publications http://www.goldenkeypublishing.com/

GWP http://www.gate-way-publishers.com/

Hard Shell Word Factory http://www.hardshell.com/

Highland Press http://www.highlandpress.org/

Kingfisher Ebooks http://kingfisherbooks.com/

Linderbay Romance http://lindenbayromance.com/

Livres Virtuels Differents http://www.e-dition.net/

Loose Id, LLC  http://www.loose-id.com/

Mojo Castle Press http://www.mojocastle.com/home/homex.html

Moxie Press http://www.moxiepress.com/

New Romance Books http://www.blackvelvetseductions.com/

Novel Novels http://www.novelnovels.com/

Ocean’s Mist Press http://www.oceansmistpress.com/

Pulpless.com  http://www.pulpless.com/

Rogue Publishing http://www.roguepublishing.com/index.html

Romance at Heart Publications http://rahpubs.com/

RSPublishing http://www.rspublishing.com.au/

RSVP Press http://rsvpbooks.com/

Salvo Press http://www.salvopress.com/ 

Samhain Publishing http://www.samhainpublishing.com/

Scorpius Digital Publishing http://www.scorpiusdigital.com/

Silk’s Vault Publishing http://www.silksvault.com/

Stardust Press http://www.stardustpress.com/products/

Sweetheart Romances http://www.sweetheartromances.com/

Swimming Kangaroo Books http://www.swimmingkangaroo.com/

SynergEbooks http://www.synergebooks.com/

Torquere Press http://www.torquerepress.com/

Twilight Times Books http://www.twilighttimesbooks.com/

Uncial Press http://www.uncialpress.com/

Virtual Tales http://www.virtualtales.com/

Zeus Publications http://www.zeus-publications.com/