Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Magazines

Home

Every Lit Mag

Online Submissions

Every SFF

Every Horror

University Magazines

 

Awards

BA Short Stories

BA Poetry

O'Henry

Hugo

 

 

Book Publishers

General

Sci, Horror, Fantasy

Romance

Children's

Chapbooks

Poetry

University

E-Publishers

 

Screen Writers

Movie Studios

 

Song Writers

Record Labels

 

Other

Update Blog

Message Boards

Contact Us

EWR Myspace

 

  

 

 

Children's Publishers

 

 

ABC Riddle Books http://www.peelbooks.com/

ABDO Publishing Company http://www.abdopub.com/l

Abongold Books http://www.abongoldbooks.com/

Accord Publishing http://www.accordpublishing.com/

Advance Publishing http://www.advancepublishing.com/

Albert Whitman & Company http://www.awhitmanco.com/

All About Kids Publishing http://www.aakp.com/website/html/home.html

Anchorage Press Plays http://www.applays.com/submissions/submissions.html

Andrich Publishing http://www.andrichinc.com/

Ann Arbor Publishing http://www.annarbor.co.uk/

Annick http://www.annickpress.com/contact/index.html#author

Assaca Press http://www.assaca.com/

Barefoot Books http://www.barefoot-books.com/site/pages/choice.php

Barker Creek Publishing http://www.barkercreek.com/

Barnaby Books http://www.barnabybooks.com/

Bellerophon Books http://www.bellerophonbooks.com/shopsys/

BethanyHouse http://www.bethanyhouse.com/ME2/Audiences/Default.asp

Beyond Words http://www.beyondword.com/

Bilingual Books for Kids http://www.bilingualbooks.com/

Bloomsbury Childrenís http://www.bloomsburyusa.com/

Blue Mountain Medina http://www.bluemountainmedia.com/

Books for Boys http://www.frosthollowpub.com/

Books of Wonder http://www.booksofwonder.net/home.jsp

Boydsmills Press http://www.boydsmillspress.com/

Bright Ring Publishing http://www.brightring.com/

Bungalo Books http://bungalobooks.com/

Bungalo Books http://www.bungalobooks.com/

Candlewick Press http://www.candlewick.com/

Carus Publishing http://www.cricketmag.com/home.asp

Charlesbridges Publishing http://www.charlesbridge.com/ 

Chelsea House Publishers http://www.chelseahouse.com/

Childrenís Books http://www.patriapress.com/

Chronicle Books http://www.chronbooks.com/

Cinco Puntos Press http://www.cincopuntos.com/

Clarion Books http://www.houghtonmifflinbooks.com/clarion/

Clever Hands Publishing http://www.cleverhands.com/

Cobblestone & Cricket Publishing http://www.cobblestonepub.com/index.html

Crabtree Books http://www.crabtreebooks.com/

Disney Books http://disney.go.com/disneybooks/

Dorp Express http://www.dorpexpress.com/

Dreemz Production http://www.dreemz.com/

Eerdmans Books for Young Readers http://www.eerdmans.com/youngreaders/

Egmont Publishing http://www.egmont.co.uk/

Enslow Publishers http://www.enslow.com/htmlnasp.asp?file=homepagehtml.html

Fanatrac http://www.fatatrac.com/

Farrar, Straus and Giroux http://www.fsgkidsbooks.com/

Firefly Books http://www.fireflybooks.com/kids.html

Free Spirit Publishing http://www.freespirit.com/

Freedom Publishing http://www.freedompub.com/

Front Street Books http://www.frontstreetbooks.com/index.htm

Gathering Place Publishing http://www.gatheringplacepublishers.com/about.html

Gingerbread Books http://www.gingerbreadbooks.com/

Glowworm Books http://www.btinternet.com/~amaising.com/

Golden Books http://www.randomhouse.com/golden/

Gryphon House http://www.ghbooks.com/

Gryphon House http://www.gryphonhouse.com/manuscript_guidelines.html

Hachette Book Group USA http://www.twbookmark.com/

HarperCollins Childrenís http://www.harpercollinschildrens.com/harperchildrens/

Henry Hold and Company http://www.henryholtchildrensbooks.com/

Holiday House http://www.holidayhouse.com/HH/index.cfm

http://www.abdopub.com/c/@knZ2ykC3MdQl6/Pages/AB.html

Hyperion Books for Children http://www.hyperionbooksforchildren.com/

Iím Safe http://www.imsafe.com/

Ideals Publications http://www.idealspublications.com/

Iliotropio Publishing http://www.iliotropio.gr/

Illumination Arts http://www.illumin.com/

Image Cascade Publishing http://www.imagecascade.com/

Kaeden Books http://www.kaeden.com/

Kane/Miller Book Publishers http://www.kanemiller.com/Default.asp?sc=1

Keene Publishing http://www.keenebooks.com/subs.asp

Kids @ Random http://www.randomhouse.com/kids/index.pperl

Kids Can Press http://www.kidscanpress.com/

Kids Read Us http://www.angelpubs.com/

Kidsbooks http://www.kidsbooks.com/

Klutz Books http://www.klutz.com/

Landmark Editions http://www.landmarkeditions.com/Scripts/index.asp

Learner Publishing Group http://www.lernerbooks.com

Lee & Low Books http://www.leeandlow.com/

Little Tiger Press http://www.littletigerpress.com/lyndall/index.htm

Lobster Press http://www.lobsterpress.com/

Lone Star Publications http://www.lonestarpublications.com/

Magination Press http://www.maginationpress.com/guidelin.html

Maple Tree Press http://www.mapletreepress.com/

Marshall Cavendish http://www.marshallcavendish.com/marshallcavendish/index.xml

Meadowbrook Press http://www.meadowbrookpress.com/

Mentor Books http://www.mentorbooks.ie/

Midrun Press http://www.midrunpress.com/

Mondo Publishing http://www.mondopub.com/

Napoleon Publishing http://www.transmedia95.com/

Newport books http://www.newportbooks.com/

Northland Publishing http://www.northlandbooks.com/index.php?site=Northland%20Publishing

NorthSouth Books http://www.northsouth.com/

Oasis Press http://www.oasispress.allenmorgan.com/

On Stage Publishing http://onstagepublishing.com/

Open Space Communications http://www.openspacecomm.com/

Orangebox http://atschool.eduweb.co.uk/orangebx/

Orchard Books http://www.orchardbooks.co.uk/

Otter Creek Publishing http://www.fantasyhill.com/

Paintbox Press http://www.paintboxpress.com/

Parenting Press http://www.parentingpress.com/

Peachtree Publishers http://www.peachtree-online.com/

Peel Productions http://peelbooks.com/

Premanations http://www.premanations.com/

Quintessential Press http://www.qpress.com/

Raincoast Books http://www.raincoast.com/

Raven Tree Publishing http://www.raventreepress.com/submit_guide.html

Read & Click Books http://www.winslowpress.com/

Readerís Digest for Kids http://www.rdstore.com/group.cfm?gid=3&ah=1

Riverwood Publishing http://www.riverwoodpub.com/

Rocky River Publishing http://www.rockyriver.com/

Scholastic Books http://www.scholastic.com/

Scribum Childrenís Books http://www.scribum.com/flash.asp

See Spot Books http://www.seespotbooks.com/

Seventh Sun Productions http://www.seventhsunproductions.com/

Shogakukan http://www.shogakukan.co.jp/english/

Sierra Club Books http://www.sierraclub.org/books/

Sights Productions http://www.sights-productions.com/ 

Sleeping Bear Press http://www.sleepingbearpress.com/ltrtoauthors.htm

Snow Tree Books http://www.snowtreebooks.com/

Softplay http://www.softplayforkids.com/

Sony Wonder http://www.sonywonder.com/

Sound Prints http://www.soundprints.com/

Speech Kids Texas Press http://www.speechkidstexaspress.com/

Tan Books http://www.tanbooks.com/

Ten Speed Press http://www.tenspeed.com/

three Bears Publishing http://www.threebearspublishing.com/

Tilbury House Publishers http://www.tilburyhouse.com/

Top That! Publishing http://www.topthatpublishing.com/

Tradewind Books http://www.tradewindbooks.com/tradewindbooks/index.html

Troll Carnival Books http://www.trollcarnival.com/

Troodon Production Inc. http://www.troodonproductions.com/

Tumbleweed Press http://www.tumbleweed-press.com/

Tundra Books http://www.tundrabooks.com/

Tyndale House Publishers http://www.tyndale.com/authors/become.asp

Usborne Publishing http://www.usborne.com/

Waterfront Books http://www.waterfrontbooks.com/

Workman Publishing http://www.workman.com/

Zipper Press Inc. http://www.zipperpress.com/