Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Magazines

EWR Home

 

Every Literary Magagazine 

(1800 Literary magazines)

 

Magazines taking online submissions

 

Science Fiction Magazines

 

Fantasy Magazines

 

Horror Magazines

 

University Magazines

  

 

Awards

Best American Short Stories

 

Best American Poetry

 

O'Henry Awards

 

Hugo Awards

  

 

Book Publishers

Book Publishing Companies

 

Science Fiction, Horror

and Fantasy Book Publishers

 

Romance Book Publishers

 

Children’s Book Publishers

 

Chapbook Publishers

 

Poetry Book Publishers

 

University Book Publishers

 

E-book Publishers

 

 

Screen Writers

Movie Production Studios

 

Film Festivals

 

 

Song Writers

Record Companies

 

 

Writer’s Community

Writer’s Interacitve

 

News Book Blog

 

Editors Blog

 

Message Boards

 

EWR Myspace

 

Free Classifieds

 

Search

 

 

About Us

Contact Us

 

Link Exchange

 

Get Listed

 

Advertise with us.

 

Mailing List

 

Query Us

(Articles Wanted)

 

  

 

 

Chapbook Publishers

 

Big Bridge Press http://www.bigbridge.org/chapbook.htm

Blackwaters Press http://www.thebackwaterspress.homestead.com/

Bright Hill Press http://www.brighthillpress.org/

Center for Book Arts http://www.centerforbookarts.org/newsite/bookstore/

Dancing Girl Press http://www.dancinggirlpress.com/

Delirium Press http://www.deliriumpress.com/

Diagram http://newmichiganpress.com/contest.html

Dream Horse Press http://home.comcast.net/~jpdancingbear/dhp.html

H&H Press http://handhpress.com/

Hollyridge Press http://members.aol.com/hollyridgepress/

Ibbetson Street Press http://ibbetsonpress.com/

Institute for Latino Studies http://www.nd.edu/~latino/momotombo/index.html

Moon Pie Press http://www.moonpiepress.com/

Naked Snake Press http://www.nakedsnakepress.com/

North Carolina Writers’ network http://ncwriters.org/

Oat City http://www.oatcity.com/

Plan B Press http://www.planbpress.com/

PSA Chapbook Fellowship http://poetrysociety.org/psa-chapbook.php

Rain Taxi http://www.raintaxi.com/chapbooks/

Sarabande Books http://www.sarabandebooks.org/

Shadow Poetry http://www.shadowpoetry.com/

Slapering Hol Press http://www.writerscenter.org/slaperinghol.html

Small Garlic Press http://www.asgp.org/

Tameme Chapbooks http://www.tameme.org/

Tinfish Press http://www.tinfishpress.com/

Toadlily Press http://www.toadlilypress.com/index.htm

Tupelo Press https://www.tupelopress.org/indexssl.shtml

Ugly Duckling Presse http://www.uglyducklingpresse.org/orders.html

Wild Honey Press http://www.wildhoneypress.com/