Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Magazines

Home

Every Lit Mag

Online Submissions

Every SFF

Every Horror

University Magazines

 

Awards

BA Short Stories

BA Poetry

O'Henry

Hugo

  

 

Book Publishers

General

Sci, Horror, Fantasy

Romance

Children's

Chapbooks

Poetry

University

 

Screen Writers

Movie Studios

 

Song Writers

Record Labels

 

Other

Update Blog

Message Boards

Contact Us

EWR Myspace

 

  

 

Big Bridge Press http://www.bigbridge.org/chapbook.htm

Blackwaters Press http://www.thebackwaterspress.homestead.com/

Bright Hill Press http://www.brighthillpress.org/

Center for Book Arts http://www.centerforbookarts.org/newsite/bookstore/

Dancing Girl Press http://www.dancinggirlpress.com/

Delirium Press http://www.deliriumpress.com/

Diagram http://newmichiganpress.com/contest.html

Dream Horse Press http://home.comcast.net/~jpdancingbear/dhp.html

H&H Press http://handhpress.com/

Hollyridge Press http://members.aol.com/hollyridgepress/

Ibbetson Street Press http://ibbetsonpress.com/

Institute for Latino Studies http://www.nd.edu/~latino/momotombo/index.html

Moon Pie Press http://www.moonpiepress.com/

Naked Snake Press http://www.nakedsnakepress.com/

North Carolina Writers’ network http://ncwriters.org/

Oat City http://www.oatcity.com/

Plan B Press http://www.planbpress.com/

PSA Chapbook Fellowship http://poetrysociety.org/psa-chapbook.php

Rain Taxi http://www.raintaxi.com/chapbooks/

Sarabande Books http://www.sarabandebooks.org/

Shadow Poetry http://www.shadowpoetry.com/

Slapering Hol Press http://www.writerscenter.org/slaperinghol.html

Small Garlic Press http://www.asgp.org/

Tameme Chapbooks http://www.tameme.org/

Tinfish Press http://www.tinfishpress.com/

Toadlily Press http://www.toadlilypress.com/index.htm

Tupelo Press https://www.tupelopress.org/indexssl.shtml

Ugly Duckling Presse http://www.uglyducklingpresse.org/orders.html

Wild Honey Press http://www.wildhoneypress.com/